BJP is losing in 6 assembly seats in 5 states, Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat of UP is also not discussed

1. Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat of Uttar Pradesh
Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Dimple Yadav is leading in the by-election for Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat in Uttar Pradesh. Dimple Yadav got 216381 votes while she got 63.11 percent votes. On the other hand, his nearest rival Raghuraj Singh Shakya of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has got 120507 votes so far and he got only 35.15% vote percentage. This seat in Mainpuri fell vacant due to the demise of SP founder Mulayam Singh Yadav.

See also :- In Map: LIVE results of Himachal elections

2. Rampur Sadar assembly seat in Uttar Pradesh

By-elections were held in Rampur Sadar assembly seat in Uttar Pradesh after Azam Khan was disqualified. Samajwadi Party is ahead of BJP in the latest voting trends of these elections. SP NEPA Asim Raja has got 20954 votes so far and he is way ahead of his nearest rival Akash Saxena. Akash has received 15,447 votes so far and he has got 41.83% votes while Asim Raja’s vote percentage is 56.75. Rampur Sadar and Khatauli assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh are believed to be a direct contest between the BJP and the SP-Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) alliance. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Congress are not contesting on these seats.

3. Khatauli assembly seat

The Rashtriya Lok Dal is defeating the Bharatiya Janata Party on the Khatauli assembly seat in Uttar Pradesh. Rashtriya Lok Dal candidate Madan Bhaiya is far ahead of BJP candidate Rajkumari with 32915 votes. Rajkumari has got 24,381 votes so far.


Also Read:  UP: Farmers protest at Dadri MLA's residence demanding return and release of cases

4. Padampur Assembly Constituency in Odisha

In Odisha, the main contest is between the Biju Janata Dal and the Bharatiya Janata Party. Biju Janata Dal candidate Barsha Singh Bariha is leading by 19,425 votes over her nearest BJP rival and BJP candidate Pradeep Purohit Bharatiya.

5. Sardarshahar assembly seat in Rajasthan

Ruling Congress candidate Anil Kumar Sharma is leading in the trends till noon of counting of votes for Sardarshahar assembly seat in Churu district of Rajasthan. The Congress is leading over the BJP in the results of the by-elections held on the Sardarshahar assembly seat in Rajasthan. Congress leader Anil Kumar Sharma is leading by 20,961 votes over his nearest rival and BJP leader Ashok Kumar.

6. Kudhni assembly seat in Bihar

A tough fight is going on between the Bharatiya Janata Party and JDU on the Kudni assembly seat in Bihar. Manoj Kumar Singh of Janata Dal (United) has got 46219 votes. He got 42.7% votes. BJP’s Kedar Prasad Gupta has got 44908 votes from this seat and he has got 41.43 vote percentage.

7. Bhanupratappur assembly seat in Chhattisgarh

The main contest is between the BJP and the Congress on the Bhanupratappur assembly seat in Chhattisgarh. Savitri Manoj Mandavi of Congress is leading on this seat. She has got 26,660 votes and she is leading by 12436 votes from the BJP candidate. BJP candidate Brahmanand Netam has got 14,224 votes.

Featured Video Of The Day

Congress may shift its MLAs from Himachal: Sources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *